200+ Reiki Attunement Events offered by experienced Reiki Masters with energies ready for you to receive! Become empowered today!

Latest Activity

Rahma left a comment for Sky
1 hour ago
STEVEN L HUTCHINSON posted a video

ALL ACROSS THE GLOBE we, the awakeners, will do the meditation at the precise time of the Jupiter/Pluto conjunction!!! Spread the news!
https://mailchi.mp/dfb4970313b3/globa...
You may practise in the lead-up, as often as you like - & continue to do this process for as many days/weeks/months as you like – you will be guided when and how!

with love love love,
Solara An-Ra
Frequency Keeper for Gaia

Global Ascension Timeline Meditation

4th/5th April 2020!!! 4th April: 22.45 EST; 5th April: 03.45 London/Lisbon; 04.45 Paris/Cairo; 11.45 Tokyo; 12.45 Sydney; etc: ALL ACROSS THE GLOBE we, the a...
2 hours ago
STEVEN L HUTCHINSON commented on STEVEN L HUTCHINSON's group Spiritual Growth
2 hours ago
STEVEN L HUTCHINSON commented on STEVEN L HUTCHINSON's group Spiritual Growth
2 hours ago
STEVEN L HUTCHINSON posted discussions
2 hours ago
Sky left a comment for Rahma
2 hours ago
Richard Levison left a comment for Helene Morris
4 hours ago
Rahma left a comment for Sky
5 hours ago

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Chris Comish's Blog

About the COS Founder

Chris Comish on Empower Radio

[Click Here to Listen]

Right click the link above then "save target as or save link as" to download the source mp3 file.

 

A global social networking community of Lightworkers, spiritual seekers, star seeds and healers dedicated to world ascension, world healing, connecting, sharing and caring in a New Age. Join Today!

10 Years of Amazing Members

Top Content ~ Most Viewed Today 

1 Remembering Alasdair

Remembering Alasdair

Added by Stewart Farquharson on March 13, 2020

2 The Time is Now to Unite

The Time is Now to Unite

Posted by Chris Comish on March 11, 2020

3 Seraphim Rose Aura Link

Seraphim Rose Aura Link

January 19, 2020 to January 18, 2021 at City of Shamballa net

Organized By: AMBA, Reiki Master-Teacher

4 Wild Rose Angel reiki

Wild Rose Angel reiki

March 12, 2020 at 6pm to March 11, 2021 at 7pm at everywhere

Organized By: Stewart Farquharson

5 Soul Fragment Retrieval and Inner Child work session

Soul Fragment Retrieval and Inner Child work session

January 19, 2020 at 6pm to January 18, 2021 at 7pm at Worldwide

Organized By: Sukhendu Mandal

COS Sponsors

 
 
 
Follow On:

Translate this Site:

Have you?

Become a Member
Invited Your Friends
Made new Friends
Read/ Written a Blog
Joined/ Created a Group
Read/ Posted a Discussion
Looked at/Posted Photos
Looked at/Posted Videos
Made a donation this month
Followed us on Twitter
 Liked us on Facebook

Donate

Donate here (in any amount) if you benefited from attunements or healing or simply want to make a donation to keep the City of Shamballa network running. All donations are greatly appreciated.

Donate

© 2009-2020   Chris Comish d/b/a The City of Shamballa Social Network   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service