Members are invited to contribute spiritual wisdom, teachings, channeled messages, uplifting content, healing sessions, and attunements to this network to bridge Heaven and Earth and unite Humanity as One.

The 5th and other dimensions, symptoms and much more. This is a questions and answers forum. Have a question about Ascension? Post a discussion topic.

288 Members
Join Us!

You need to be a member of The City of Shamballa Social Network to add comments!

Join The City of Shamballa Social Network

Comments are closed.


  • Thank you Chris for your kind invitation
    • Welcome! Thank you for being here. Blessings.
  • Chris....Thank you for the invitation to the group :)
    • Welcome! Thank you for being here. God-Goddess bless you always.
  • Thank you, for inviting me here, Chris. Hope I am able to contribute something here for all.
    • Welcome! Thank you for being here. God bless you always.
  • Thank you for your invitation Chris. Very much appreciated.
    • Welcome! Thank you for being here. God bless you always.
  • Thanks for inviting me Chris!
    • Welcome! Thank you for being here. God bless you always.
This reply was deleted.

The Law of One

The Law of One is the comprehension that all things are made of intelligent energy and are a part of the All-One. The Law of One contains the Sacred Sciences which explain the mechanics of Christ Consciousness that comprise the Natural Laws that are governing the Universal Creation. All-One is the recognition that the Eternal Truth is Eternal Love and that state of Eternal Love is the organic consciousness of Infinite Creator or God Source. Eternal Love consciousness embodied within a form is…

Read more…
1 Reply · Reply by Chris Comish Aug 30, 2023

Compassionate Witness

As we move into Monadic Consciousness, the Observer Point beyond the Soul (Individual loving awareness), we begin to develop Group Consciousness and become Ascended Masters in service to the Law of One. Here are links about Ascended Consciousness. This is the process of keeping connected to the Buddhic, Atmic, and Monadic realms via the Monadic Antahkarana. Once the Monadic Consciousness is achieved, the individual karma is dispersed, and the path of Dharma (Service) is trodden. Monadic…

Read more…
0 Replies

Observer Point

As we move into middle stages of Ascension, we enter Observer Point. In the initial stages of Ascension we have awareness of the Soul, the Silent Witness as our guide. In the middle stages, we begin the merge with the Silent Witness to become the Observer. The Observer is the Director of our lives. We begin to realize experiences are designed for growth. Catalysts (see the Law of One) are Opportunities for Growth.  The Controllers have zero power over you (one's thoughts and emotional state)…

Read more…
3 Replies · Reply by Chris Comish Aug 28, 2023

Three Layers of Ego

This information is essential to understand, especially for those who are on the path of healing, starting the Ascension journey.  In order to understand the Internal Structures of Ego which we also refer to as Houses of Ego, it requires the awareness that there are three main layers the 1st Chakra of the Unconscious Mind, the 2nd Chakra of the Instinctual Mind and the 3rd Chakra of the Conscious Mind. The three layers of mind work together to serve the functions of the ego in all human beings.…

Read more…
1 Reply · Reply by Chris Comish Aug 28, 2023