Chris Comish's Discussions (644)

Discussions Replied To (21) Replies Latest Activity

"Eternal gratitude to all of you. Infinite blessings to all of you as well. "

Chris Comish replied on Thursday to My Reiki story

3 on Thursday
Reply by Chris Comish

"Regarding Goddess Aphrodite being used to attract others to you, I have no knowledge…"

Chris Comish replied Nov 10 to Free attunements from https://store.olegabrielsen.com/

2 Nov 10
Reply by Chris Comish

"Mahddu, thank you for sharing about the free attunements on Ole Gabrielsen's website…"

Chris Comish replied Nov 10 to Free attunements from https://store.olegabrielsen.com/

2 Nov 10
Reply by Chris Comish

"Mahddu, For New Usui Reiki you activate by saying mentally or outloud, "New Usui Rei…"

Chris Comish replied Nov 7 to Can any one Create Chi balled attunements for the Manual I have posted

8 Nov 7
Reply by Chris Comish

"Mahddu, I've posted instructions of how to attune others in the premium access secti…"

Chris Comish replied Nov 6 to Can any one Create Chi balled attunements for the Manual I have posted

8 Nov 7
Reply by Chris Comish

"Navi, the videos from back in 2010 still have the healing effect. Like the attunemen…"

Chris Comish replied May 18 to reiki master here have not had a session in more than a year. anyone willing to help give a session and receive in return or a reiki reiju?

5 May 18
Reply by Navi

"Great news! Blessings."

Chris Comish replied May 17 to Guidance for manage reiki modality

3 May 17
Reply by Chris Comish

"Karma is sorted out between you, your higher self, and the Creator. No one else. You…"

Chris Comish replied May 17 to Does a Reiki practitioner incur karmic debt from a recipient?

7 May 17
Reply by Chris Comish

"My gift to you. A Reiki healing session at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g3Zq65s1O…"

Chris Comish replied May 17 to reiki master here have not had a session in more than a year. anyone willing to help give a session and receive in return or a reiki reiju?