Healing Fountain Radio show

Event Description

Join Cindy Bentley Monday at 3 pm MST, 5 pm EST, 10 pm BST, 2 pm PST, & learn to keep your energy fields clear & keep protective shields around all your energy bodies & your Merkabah. Our clarity is increasing & we are more sensitive to any density or contamination in our energy fields. As our DNA strands continue to activate our awareness & sesitivity continue to expand. Cindy will guide you throught the process of staying clear so that you can better connect to clarity & find the intuitive answers you are looking for without compromise. 

Welcome call-ins at 646-929-0461 to  answer questions, help with Ascension symptoms, clear your energy fields & count your DNA strands.

Cindy's mission for the planet is to assist with the ascension process for humans to be reconnected & activated to all their DNA strands living with grace & ease in their truth as a Divine Powerful Being. She has worked around the world clearing sacred interdimensional pathways to allow the higher frequencies to integrate into GAIA.

Powerful Healing Meditation presented by Cindy Bentley last 20 minutes of show.

Cindy Bentley International Energy Practitioner, 18 years experience in 23 countries, Look for her book

"Celestial Being"; How to Shift to Fifth Dimensional Living. 

Cindy clears sacred souls & sacred land all over the world.

www.DNAreconnection.com   cbentleyrn33@gmail.com

Welcome Practitioner & Co-Host Astrid Parris Founder of Quantum Wholeness  www.quantumwholeness.com

Astrid is available for questions & assistance.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Healing Fountain Radio show to add comments!

Join The City of Shamballa - Reiki Attunement Social Network

Attending (1)

Follow On:

Translate this Site:

Have you?

Become a Member
Invited Your Friends
Made new Friends
Read/ Written a Blog
Joined/ Created a Group
Read/ Posted a Discussion
Looked at/Posted Photos
Looked at/Posted Videos
Made a donation this month
Followed us on YouTube
 Liked us on Facebook

Donate

Donate here (in any amount) if you benefited from attunements or healing or simply want to make a donation to keep the City of Shamballa network running. All donations are greatly appreciated.

Prayers

Fellow Lightworkers,

Please send prayers and Reiki to all those in need, those that are unemployed, those that are hungry, those that are sick, all the healthcare and emergency responders on the front lines, all those essential workers, all those that need help and protection for each highest and greatest good.

Cho Ku Rei! Cho Ku Rei! Cho Ku Rei!


Namaste,
Chris

© 2009-2021   Chris Comish d/b/a The City of Shamballa Social Network   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service