Jeanne Christie posted an event
Thumbnail

Healing Fountain Radio show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingfountain/2018/01/22/healing-fountain---cindy-bentley---higher-frequency-living

January 22, 2018 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Join Cindy Bentley this Monday at 5 pm EST, 3 pm MST, 2 pm PST & 10 pm Gmt for free call in assistance in holding higher frequency energies. 2018 is our year to manifest our wholeness. Call in at…See More
2 hours ago
Profile IconSulbha Metkar and Ma Dhyan Bodha joined The City of Shamballa - Reiki Attunement Social Network
3 hours ago
Vasiliy Kuznetsov updated their profile
6 hours ago
Jeanelle (jeanna) Rivas is attending AMBA's event
Thumbnail

Spiritual Course Composition Initiation™ at City of Shamballa net

July 17, 2016 at 1pm to November 11, 2016 at 11pm
by Mariah WindsongSpiritual Course Composition Initiation™ is for people who are already a Reiki or Seichim Master Teacher.  This is Master course. That level of expertise as foundation is required…See More
8 hours ago
Esta Lior posted a photo

Master_Nibbler_-_Futurama

futurama nibbler
9 hours ago
Esta Lior posted blog posts
10 hours ago
Vasiliy Kuznetsov replied to Kyanite's discussion Activating all Reiki Symbols at one time
"if memory does not fail methen the shamballa of the rake has full integration of all symbolsforce of intention and that is all."
11 hours ago
Vasiliy Kuznetsov posted photos
11 hours ago
AMBA replied to T J's discussion Does a Reiki practitioner incur karmic debt from a recipient? in the group Reiki Support Group
"T.J. great topic....i agree with you....karmic debt is personal, Reiki practicioner cant heal others karmic debts...a person must do it by him/herself.... here is link to one good invocatin....if…"
13 hours ago
Asep commented on Bernd Zimmermann's event The way of Archangel Michael
"Thank You Master Brend, God bless You"
13 hours ago