Healing Fountain Radio show

Event Details

Healing Fountain Radio show

Time: February 12, 2018 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Location: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingfountain/2018/02/12/healing-fountain---cindy-bentley---allowing--love
Event Type: radio, show
Organized By: Jeanne Christie
Latest Activity: Feb 10

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Join Cindy Bentley & Free Littlebear on Monday 2/12 at 3 pm MST, 5pm EST, 2pm PST, 10pm GMT on Blogtalk radio Healing Fountain Show as we uncover the blocks in allowing the flow of Love into your life. Cindy will help you find the blocks to first fully loving yourself & how to feed yourself love. Then she will find the blocks you have in allowing love to flow into your life. The Universal law is always in effect "You Attract to yourself what you are" or "Like attracts Like." Remembering this we work to become what it is we want to receive as a partner in Love. Love is always present, choose Love in every moment.

Free will speak about Unconditional Love & the Movie he plans to make about Love.

Cindy Bentley International Energy Practitioner, 18 years experience with clients in 22 countries & 48 states

Check out her book on Amazon.com. ; "Celestial Being;" How to Shift to Fifth Dimensional Living.

Contact her at www.DNAreconnection.com

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Healing Fountain Radio show to add comments!

Join The City of Shamballa - Reiki Attunement Social Network

Attending (1)

Follow On:

Translate this Site:

Have you?

Become a Member
Invited Your Friends
Made new Friends
Read/ Written a Blog
Joined/ Created a Group
Read/ Posted a Discussion
Looked at/Posted Photos
Looked at/Posted Videos
Made a donation this month
Followed us on Twitter
 Liked us on Facebook

Donate

Donate here (in any amount) if you benefited from attunements or healing or simply want to make a donation to keep the City of Shamballa network running. All donations are greatly appreciated.

Donate

Subscribe to Top Content

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Subscribe to receive our email newsletter


Take our Survey

© 2009-2018   Chris Comish d/b/a The City of Shamballa Social Network   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service